+632 876 9630

The First GEA Summit Has Successfully Ended

The first GEA Summit, co-organized by the Phil-Asian Gaming Expo (PAGE), was recently held at Cove Manila on the evening of November 14, 2018. This grand event garnered a huge response as it ushered in more than 2,500 guests from all sectors of the industry, including more than 300 B2C VIPs with clear purchasing power.

The GEA Summit aims to create a meeting between industry buyers and sellers where the value of the same is to create a small, light-weight “exhibition” that would allow buyers and sellers to conduct business negotiations in a relaxed and pleasant environment, and at the same time, engage in some social mingling. During that evening, there were “Product Experience Zones” in the four most crowded areas of the venue, which brought together popular products, promotional products and scarce or hard-to-find products. Moreover, buyers can get the most comprehensive and up-to-date product information in the industry. On the other hand, sellers did not need long preparation time and needed not to expend too much manpower, which made this event truly into a hassle-free, mini exhibition.

The evening was filled with exciting activities and merry-making. Aside from the locally-recognized DJ spinning music for the guests, also present were the well-known live band who sang and the enticing, sexy ladies who performed sexy and hot dances for everyone. The organizers also especially invited models from Europe to perform in the Victoria Secret Lingerie Fashion Show. Also in attendance were more than 200 sexy models from Taiwan, Thailand and Philippines to assist and entertain the guests.


Special thanks to the following sponsors for your unwavering support for the GEA Summit:

天豪棋牌、Pangu盘古、VG、Oriental Game东方游戏、JDB、HongTu Game宏图棋牌、KY开元棋牌、Lotus Gaming、Top Trend Gaming、Playstar、众联支付、Live Video(LV直播)、One Touch、So Power手中宝、TC Gaming、博牛、博宇策略、时光传媒、大时代律师事务所、宝石科技、优盈

The first GEA Summit was supported and co-organized by Phil-Asian Gaming Expo. Phil-Asian Gaming Expo is the first government-sponsored and accredited industry exhibition in the Philippines. It is committed to building a credible and fair platform to influence and guide the industry through the exhibition. Ultimately, it aims to create a better, more self-disciplined and more self-confident industry platform. The exhibition will be held at the SMX Exhibition Center in Manila from July 12th to 14th, 2019. It is expected to welcome 150 exhibitors and 30,000 professional visitors, with an exhibition area of 15,000 square meters.


For more information/inquiries on the GEA Summit, please visit: www.ybh2019.com

For more information/inquiries on Phil-Asian Gaming Expo, please visit: www.phil-asiangamingexpo.com

For media inquiries, please contact: mkt6@phil-asiangamingexpo.com

+632 876 9630

首届亚博巅峰会圆满结束

由亚博会(Phil-Asian Gaming Expo)支持协办的首届“亚博巅峰会(GEA Summit)”于2018年11月14日晚在COVE MANILA盛大举办,首届活动取得巨大反响,当晚一共迎来了超过2500位来自行业各个领域的来宾,其中包括了300多位B2C具有采购决策权的VIP贵宾。

亚博巅峰会旨在创造一个行业买家与卖家的见面会,这个见面会的价值理念是创造一个小型、轻量化的“展览会”,让买家与卖家在轻松愉悦的环境下进行商务洽谈和社交。当晚现场在四个人流密集区域都设有“产品体验区”,汇聚热门产品、促销产品以及紧缺产品,买家在这即可一站获得行业最全面和最新的产品资讯,卖家亦无需做长时间的准备及太多的人力成本,从而做到了真正的拎包入住。

当晚活动精彩纷呈,除了有菲律宾当地著名DJ打碟助兴、知名乐队倾情献唱、性感舞团劲歌热舞,主办方还特别邀请了来自欧洲的模特进行维密时尚内衣秀表演,现场高潮迭起。还有来自台湾、泰国以及菲律宾的200多位性感模特与到场来宾一起助兴。


特别感谢以下赞助商对亚博巅峰会的大力支持:
天豪棋牌、Pangu盘古、VG、Oriental Game东方游戏、JDB、HongTu Game宏图棋牌、KY开元棋牌、Lotus Gaming、Top Trend Gaming、Playstar、众联支付、Live Video(LV直播)、One Touch、So Power手中宝、TC Gaming、博牛、博宇策略、时光传媒、大时代律师事务所、宝石科技、优盈

首届亚博巅峰会由亚博会支持协办。亚博会是菲律宾首个政府支持的行业展览会,致力于建立一个可信、公平的平台,通过展会来影响和引导行业,最终形成一个更好、更自律、更自信的行业平台。展会将于2019年7月12日至14日于马尼拉SMX展览中心举行,预计迎来150个参展商及30000名专业观众,展览面积预估达到15000平米。


关于亚博巅峰会(GEA Summit)更多资讯: www.ybh2019.com

关于亚博会(Phil-Asian Gaming Expo)更多资讯: www.phil-asiangamingexpo.com

媒体垂询,请联系: mkt6@phil-asiangamingexpo.com